Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of sdresher

sdresher

June 21, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by sdresher
"Historically they have been great and Melissa always super helpful. But Recently we had a major claim to process for significant damage to home and it has been a terrible experience. Their claim agents have been unacceptably slow in responding to us, conveniently when the check they need to send us are significant. The service for this claim has been unacceptable. We have had to start coming out of pocket because it is taking so long."
Profile photo of Anthony Amato

Anthony Amato

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Amato
"This is an amazing agency! Customer service reigns supreme and they get the job done. I highly recommend using them for all of your insurance needs from homeowners to auto. Isabel is fantastic! So lucky we have her as our agent."
Profile photo of giancarlo pinzon

giancarlo pinzon

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by giancarlo pinzon
"Me sentí muy satisfecho con la ayuda de Isabel Hecht muy profesional al momento de desarrollar su trabajo y un comprensible al dar información de precios y coberturas me gusto realizar la activación con ella muchas gracias Isabel"
Profile photo of Adam Miceli

Adam Miceli

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Miceli
"Jennifer Luca from Jon Laskin's office has been an advocate and advisor to me and my family for over 33 years. She always ensures we are getting the best care possible at the most competitive price."
Profile photo of Roger Simon

Roger Simon

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Simon
"I have been a happy customer since July 1999. Jon Laskin’s agency is the Gold Standard for what an insurance agency should be."
Profile photo of Juan Garcia

Juan Garcia

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Garcia
"Gracias Izabel por su buen servicio amabilidad para con los clientes gracias por estar ai cuando nesesito ho tengo cualquier pregunta buen servicio muchas gracias"
Profile photo of Barbara Gordon

Barbara Gordon

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Gordon
"I had an accident with a mail truck and wanted to file a claim with the Postal Service and Isabel walked me through what I needed to do with amazing expertise and advice for me. She is an invaluable asset to the John Laskin team."
Profile photo of E R

E R

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by E R
"Top notch service from Jennifer Luca at State Farm. She's been my agent for many years, and she's fantastic. Extremely knowledgeable, extremely helpful, and just a super nice person. In the past couple of months, in particular, Jennifer has helped me navigate a couple of, um, challenging situations. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Matt Dill

Matt Dill

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Dill
"Jen has been my rep. for over 25 yrs, she gets better every year. She is the best, they don't come like her anymore. John Laskin is blessed to have her on his team! Matt"
Profile photo of zuheir al-faqih

zuheir al-faqih

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by zuheir al-faqih
"Your agent J. Luca is fantastically responsive -- I mean, I emailed a couple of questions after 6 pm on a Friday and had a reply within minutes. This was important as I had to give a private auto seller a response about the vehicle he was selling and needed critical insurance rate info in order to do so. Am so happy this worked so smoothly-- but J.L. is basically on the spot when needed. Many thanks!"
Profile photo of John Rosine

John Rosine

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Rosine
"A special word of commendation for Jennifer Luca, who for many years has been our personal representative at Jon Laskin's. She is our go-to person for many types of insurance, and in all dealings, she has been friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. A very dependable person when you need help most."
Profile photo of Anthony Hamins

Anthony Hamins

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Hamins
"Jennifer Luca in John Laskin's office has been a pleasure to work with over the last 20 years, she's always been extremely helpful, accessible, and provides great advice."
Profile photo of Melissa Lee

Melissa Lee

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Lee
"I've been working with Jennifer Lucca at Jon Laskin State Farm for at least 20 years. Jennifer's cheerful, rapid response is unmatched. It is always a pleasure to work with her when we have insurance updates/changes."
Profile photo of Bryan Coapstick

Bryan Coapstick

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Coapstick
"This State Farm office (esp Jen Luca) is absolutely outstanding to work with. We have been with them for over 20 years and their service is second to none."
Profile photo of Ian Mishalove

Ian Mishalove

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ian Mishalove
"This State Farm office - and Jen Luca in particular - has been such a pleasure to work with. They're warm, super responsive, and have gotten us terrific coverage at good rates - now for our home, car and family business. It's nice to actually have an insurance company that you enjoy picking up the phone to connect with Thanks again team!!"
Profile photo of Attic Witt

Attic Witt

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Attic Witt
"Have now been with Jon Laskin and his team under State Farm for about 30 years, or a bit more. Jennifer Luca who has helped me for at least 25 of those years has been amazing to work with. Smart, courteous, funny, direct, and highly competent. They have me, and much of my family, for life. I note that someone else wrote, "when Google allows a sixth star, I'll modify this review," and that's where we are. Jon, Jennifer, and the State Farm team have integrity and judgment. By the way, sometimes my kids have tried other insurers on the basis of price alone (Geico). Found out in practice it was a bad decision (bullpen of people who don't know you, can't help you, and couldn't care less) and came back to Jennifer."
Profile photo of Joshua Ederheimer

Joshua Ederheimer

May 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Ederheimer
"I have been with Jon Laskin and State Farm since before my wife and I were married (37 years!). Everything is insured with them. Jennifer Luca has been on Laskin’s team the entire time. She is amazing and has navigated us through a lifetime of claims (homes, cars, and kids). The reason why we have stayed with them so long is honestly the personal service and attention we get. Jennifer really knows us, and is an expert in everything insurance. She always finds a way to yes. We completely trust her, John Laskin, and State Farm. I would highly recommend them - to both young people and old!"
Profile photo of Roberta Bennett Tate

Roberta Bennett Tate

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roberta Bennett Tate
"Jennifer has been by my side for 16 years ans have failed me or my family"
Profile photo of Maria Statom

Maria Statom

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Statom
"The staff is very helpful and professional."
Profile photo of Shanita Lee

Shanita Lee

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shanita Lee
"This is a very professional and effective office. Kelly was an awesome help with starting my surety bond!!"
Profile photo of Neeraj Nayyar

Neeraj Nayyar

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Neeraj Nayyar
"Jennifer Lucca is amazing, always helpful and timely with a response. She will help you short out anything. Not only will she help you save money, she makes the ease of switching simple. So glad I asked my friend for the recommendation. This will be agency you stay with. Thank you for awesome service and always being helpful."
Profile photo of Love Angela-Lynn Robinson

Love Angela-Lynn Robinson

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Love Angela-Lynn Robinson
"Let me tell you a little story. I was introduced to Jen and Mr. Larkins when I was 16 years of age. My dad, had his policies with them.... I am now 56 years of age and still with these group of Amazing people. We are Family!!"
Profile photo of Joan Roskosh

Joan Roskosh

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joan Roskosh
"For the past 20 years, Jennifer Luca has been my go-to auto and home insurance agent. She is an insurance rockstar! She is quick to respond to all questions, is exceedingly knowledgeable about the best insurance options to fit my family’s needs, and is always super friendly and pleasant to work with. I highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Paul Rosenbaum

Paul Rosenbaum

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Rosenbaum
"Jennifer Luca was very responsive in assisting me to get my insurance lined up for my new Tesla. We completed the task in one day. Thank you Jennifer!"
Profile photo of Peter Kyriacopoulos

Peter Kyriacopoulos

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Kyriacopoulos
"We have relied on the services provided by Jennifer Luca at Jon Laskin's office for decades and we are exceptionally pleased with her level of responsiveness and attention to detail. We could not be happier and look forward to many more decades of working with Jennifer."