Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jon Laskin

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jon Laskin

4.9 out of 5 (128 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Don Lipton

Don Lipton

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer Leuca has provided us with stellar service for about 30 years. She’s always a pleasure to deal with."
Profile photo of Will Fitzgibbon

Will Fitzgibbon

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jen is absolutely fabulous. Incredibly responsive, I never wait for a reply or a "I'm on it." Always has good deals or understands what I need, even when I don't"
Profile photo of Joseph Beshouri

Joseph Beshouri

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"You say you're looking for a State Farm representative who is smart and pleasant and has great follow up!? Here she is (in Jon Laskin's office): Jennifer Luca."
Profile photo of Andrew Roth

Andrew Roth

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are the best! Have dealt for years with Jennifer Luca and she is particularly outstanding! Always there with a quick and accurate reply to my insurance inquiries, and always willing to help in any way she can when issues arise!"
Profile photo of Charles Stoutamire

Charles Stoutamire

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a client of State Farm Insurance for over 20 years and Jennifer Lucca has been my primary representive. Jennifer has for many years has shown me excellent and outstanding customer service."
Profile photo of Joe Aiello

Joe Aiello

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family has been working with Jon Laskin State Farm and our agent Jennifer Luca for many years. Jennifer is always available to answer any questions or handle any issues and is always a pleasure to work with !!!"
Profile photo of christine standfield

christine standfield

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Jennifer Luca and State Farm for over 20 years and have loved the personal care and support they have provided me and my family. They are a great team to have in your corner."
Profile photo of Asia Masaba

Asia Masaba

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Melissa Rosario

Melissa Rosario

February 6, 2021

1  out of  5
"They do not return your calls. They are quick to send you mail. But when you want to talk to them about your policy, they don’t bother to return your calls. I have been calling them for weeks. Not one call back. I need to change my insurance to another company."
Profile photo of T. M. Parker

T. M. Parker

February 25, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of lauren hayes

lauren hayes

October 28, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jerry Frishman

Jerry Frishman

September 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great organization - totally takes care of my insurance needs A+"
Profile photo of Mike Christofaro

Mike Christofaro

August 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have dealt with Jennifer Luca for more than 25 years, and she is absolutely one of the best agents in the business. Always returns calls and knowledgeable about insurance. A joy to deal with. Mike Christofaro"
Profile photo of Carolyn Hartmann

Carolyn Hartmann

August 5, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Julia Ann Hobson

Julia Ann Hobson

August 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"My agent Jennifer is THE BEST! She is very helpful, kind, funny, and SO EFFICIENT! Whatever I have needed help with anything or asked for anything, Jennifer gets it for me or to me in a flash! She really is AWESOME!"
Profile photo of Curtis Byfield

Curtis Byfield

April 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"John Laskin has some of the best agents in the industry. I have been driving for 40 years, and I've been with Statefarm for 30 years. The agents are professional and caring."
Profile photo of Aidan Galassetti

Aidan Galassetti

March 27, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Howard Sachs

Howard Sachs

March 26, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of John Mackay

John Mackay

March 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Timely, knowledgeable and effective"